Hub is PicMonkey’s cloud-based storage system. As you work in PicMonkey, your project is autosaved to Hub. There is no need to save your work manually.
Hub stores your images as multi-layered files. That means you can continue to edit the various elements (text, graphics, photos) within your images at a later time. You can access Hub from the Mobile App, as well as from a browser on a smartphone or tablet.
In Hub your projects are stored in either private folders (Your Hub Folders) or in shared folders (Shared Hub Folders).
Create new folders by clicking the plus sign.
Create subfolders inside your top-level folders by clicking the 3 dots next to the folder title on hover.
Private folders are only seen by you.
Shared folders are also accessible to others whom you've invited, or have invited you.
The different subscription levels have differing space allowances in Hub.
Pro subscribers: have unlimited storage in Hub.
Basic subscribers: have a 1GB storage limit.
Read more about PicMonkey subscription types.