PicMonkey Help & Support

Using Old PicMonkey? Find help here.

Using Old PicMonkey? Find help here.

Collaboration tools

If you are an Admin or the Owner of a shared folder and you've invited others to join your folder, you can manage their roles — for example, you can change their permission level, ...

What is real-time collaboration? Real-time collaboration is a feature that allows multiple people to edit a file at the same time because they all have access to the same shared fo...

You can share your images directly with others from the PicMonkey Editor by selecting Share from the top toolbar.  In the Share drop-down menu, select where or with whom you want t...

Each shared space has its own set of access permissions, which can be granted and revoked by an admin. The person that creates a space is automatically the owner of that space, and...