PicMonkey Help & Support

Looking for account or tech support? Visit Help.

Looking for account or tech support? Visit Help.

How to Manage People in Shared Folders

If you are an Admin or the Owner of a shared folder and you've invited others to join your folder, you can manage their roles — for example, you can change their permission level, or remove them from your folder.  

  1. Click on your shared folder name.

  2. Click Manage people on the shared space page.

  3. From here you can change people’s roles and remove them from the space by clicking the caret next to their role.

OR

  1. Hover your cursor over the folder title until the three dots appear.

  2. Click the dots, then select Manage people.